• Icon Cruelty free Cruelty free
  • Icon Fast & reliable delivery Fast & reliable delivery
  • Icon Vegan products Vegan products

Products from Dr. Liv

No results were found for the filter!
AHA Fruit Acid Wash Foam
AHA Fruit Acid Wash Foam
This mild face wash foam with fruit and lactic acid is the first important step for your healthy and beautiful skin! Lactic acid (LHA) and fruit acid (AHA) remove the dead cells on the surface of the skin. The production for new healthy skin cells is stimulated. The skin becomes smoother and freed from impurities. The foam gently cleanses without leaving a greasy film. Noticeably cleaner skin after the first application. Don't believe it? Try it now!
Content 200 ml
€49.00 *
UV Day Shield
UV Day Shield
This ultra-light sunscreen gel provides your skin with antioxidants and protects against UVB (B for burning) and UVA (A for aging) rays. After using the sunscreen, you don't need an additional day cream or vitamin C serum in the morning. The gel is all three things in one. It adapts to your skin color. White patches, pimples, pigments, wrinkles, wrinkles and shiny skin will soon be a thing of the past.
Content 50 ml
€49.00 *
AHA Fruit Acid Serum
AHA Fruit Acid Serum
The Dr. Liv fruit acid serum makes your skin softer, finer, purer and fights against impurities and dead cells. The fruit acid removes the dead cells on the surface of your face. Your cell production is boosted: your cells exercise. Your skin regains its natural glow. It becomes softer, smoother, finer pored and begins to glow. Blemishes and other impurities disappear, the fruit acid makes your skin more even.
Content 30 ml
€115.00 *
AHA Fruit Acid Wash Foam Travel Size
AHA Fruit Acid Wash Foam Travel Size
This mild face wash foam with fruit and lactic acid is the first important step for your healthy and beautiful skin! Lactic acid (LHA) and fruit acid (AHA) remove the dead cells on the surface of the skin. The production for new healthy skin cells is stimulated. The skin becomes smoother and freed from impurities. The foam gently cleanses without leaving a greasy film. Noticeably cleaner skin after the first application. Don't believe it? Try it now!
Content 50 ml
€30.00 *

• Icon Ohne Tierversuche Ohne Tierversuche
  • Icon Schnelle & zuverlässige Lieferung Schnelle & zuverlässige Lieferung
  • Icon Vegane Produkte Vegane Produkte

Produkte von Dr. Liv

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
AHA Fruchtsäure Waschschaum
AHA Fruchtsäure Waschschaum
Dieser milde Gesichtswaschschaum mit Frucht- und Milchsäure ist der erste wichtige Schritt für Deine gesunde und schöne Haut! Milchsäure (LHA) und Fruchtsäure (AHA) entfernen die toten Zellen an der Hautoberfläche. Die Produktion wird angekurbelt. Die Haut wird glatter und feinporiger . Der Schaum reinigt sanft und ohne einen Fettfilm zu hinterlassen. Spürbar reinere Haut bereits nach der ersten Anwendung. Glaubst Du nicht? Jetzt ausprobieren!
Inhalt 200 ml
49,00 € *
UV Day Shield
UV Day Shield
Dieses leichte Sonnenschutz-Gel versorgt Deine Haut mit Antioxidantien und schützt vor UVB (B wie Burning) und UVA ( A wie Aging ) Strahlen. Nach der Anwendung des Sonnenschutzes brauchst Du keine zusätzliche Tagescreme und am morgen auch kein Vitamin-C-Serum mehr. Das Gel ist alles in einem und passt sich farblich Deiner Haut an. Weisse Rückstände, Pickel, Pigmente, Falten, Rötungen und glänzende Haut gehören bald der Vergangenheit an.
Inhalt 50 ml
49,00 € *
AHA Fruchtsäure Serum
AHA Fruchtsäure Serum
Das Dr. Liv Fruchtsäure Serum macht Deine Haut zarter, feiner, reiner und kämpft gegen Unreinheiten und tote Zellen. Die Fruchtsäure entfernt die toten Zellen auf Deiner Gesichtsoberfläche. Deine Zellproduktion wird angekurbelt: Deine Zellen trainieren. Deine Haut bekommt ihren natürlichen Glanz zurück. Sie wird weicher, geschmeidiger, feinporiger und beginnt zu strahlen. Fältchen und andere Unreinheiten gehen zurück, die Fruchtsäure macht Deine Haut ebenmässiger.
Inhalt 30 ml
115,00 € *
AHA Fruchtsäure Waschschaum Reisegrösse
AHA Fruchtsäure Waschschaum Reisegrösse
Dieser milde Gesichtswaschschaum mit Frucht- und Milchsäure ist der erste wichtige Schritt für Deine gesunde und schöne Haut! Milchsäure (LHA) und Fruchtsäure (AHA) entfernen die toten Zellen an der Hautoberfläche. Die Produktion wird angekurbelt. Die Haut wird glatter und von Unreinheiten befreit. Der Schaum reinigt sanft und ohne einen Fettfilm zu hinterlassen. Spürbar reinere Haut bereits nach der ersten Anwendung. Glaubst du nicht? Jetzt ausprobieren!
Inhalt 50 ml
30,00 € *